WASH CoP

Date TrainedNameGenderOrganizationEmail
Mar-2016Bilkisu DossahFNWRI KadunaDossahbilkisu37@gmail.com
Mar-2016Wakaso JummaiFFMoWR-Abujajummaiwakaso@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Godwin Oscar OffongMIndependent Consultant (Abuja)Godwin.offong@gmail.com
Mar-2016Victoria Ali ZabadiFFederal University Wukari, Taraba Statevickzabi@gmail.com
Mar-2016Simon HulughMAkwa Ibom State WASH Consultant (UNICEF)tarabanyam@gmail.com
Mar-2016Oluyemisi AkpaFFMoWR-Abujayemisisas@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Nambam AgonzeFIndependent Consultant (Jos)agbonzenanbam@gmail.com and nanmicheal@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Jonathan EkhatorMBenue State WASH Consultant (UNICEF)jonathanekhator@gmail.com
Nov-2016Rabiu AbdullahiMSHAWN DESK OFFICER, Jigawa RUWASSArabiushambe@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Kelechi NwoguFOHI, Abujanwogukc@gmail.com
Feb-2017Philip GompangMREDEEMA, Plateaugompangphilip@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Olayinka EniolaFOICD, Ijebu Odeyinkaeniola@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Oliver OkonMUnited Purpose, Calabarolivernsikheokon@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Hakeem BelloMMinistry of Local Govt. & Community Affairs, Lagosbelloha@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Magdalene Jibrin FRUWASSA, Plateaumagrit166@gmail.com
Feb-2017Kelechukwu J OkezieMNew Foundation, Abakalikiokeziekelly@gmail.com
Feb-2017Ayantola SamuelMRUWASSA, Osunayantolasola@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Susan AkoFExternal Consultant, Benuekokolee08@yahoo.com
Date TrainedNameGenderOrganizationEmail
Mar-2016Opara ChizomaFFMoWR-AbujaChyopara2000@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Olaiya Ola-BamideleMFMoWR-Abujalabamidele@gmail.com
Mar-2016Esther BardeFNWRI Kadunayelwabarde@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Segun MoyinOluwaMOsun RUWASSAmoyinwinsegun@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Asabe Hassan MshelbaraFIndependent Consultant (Kaduna)mshelbaraasabe@gmail.com
Mar-2016Diri Dandison MOpobo/Nkoro LGA WASH Department Coordinator, Rivers Statedirituminid@yahoo.co.uk
Mar-2016Sakiru OtusanyaMNational Sanitation Consultant, UNICEF Abuja
Mar-2016Chioma EzeFAnambra RUWASSAezejacintac@gmail.com
Nov-2016Princewill MordiMIndependent Consultant (Delta)aiesn_african@yahoo.co.uk
Nov-2016Felicia AfenfiaFHygiene Promotion Officer, Bayelsa RUWASSAzipfelicia@gmail.com
Nov-2016Akomolafe D. M.FFMoWR-Abujadammyella2k3@gmail.com
Nov-2016Haruna Banke RahilaFWASH Consultant, UNICEF, Bauchihilsbank@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Chioma MongFWASH/NUTRITION Consultant, TOHI, Nasarawa Statechyvic@aol.com
Nov-2016Juliana EnochFSanitation/Hygiene, RUWASSA, Bauchijuldut68@gmail.com
Nov-2016Orebiyi OlabisiMWASH Consultant, UNICEF, Akure Field Officenuelnice@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Uchechi OkwuosaFConsultant, GREENVILLE CENTRE, Abujaucyjuly@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Amina OminyiFWASH Consultant, UNICEF, Anambraaminaominyi@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Okumu Ella O.FCoordinator HYOWEI, Deltahopeyouth7@gmail.com
Feb-2017Jamilu Habu MFMoWR-Abujajamiludanhau@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Anibire SanniFMinistry of Local Govt. & Community Affairs, Lagossanianibire@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Berthy UkaegbuFFMoWR-Abujauchenna.ukaegbubf@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Kayode EzekielMNWRI Kadunakayllion4@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ifemide OlowoleMWASH Consultant, Ondogeowashconsult@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Tom TekinbiMUnited Purposetom.terkimbi@united-purpose.org
Feb-2017Benson AttahMNEWSAN, Abujabensonattah@hotmail.com
Feb-2017Bolajoko OlatunjiFRUWASSA, Osunolatunji.bolyoko28@gmail.com
Feb-2017Ishaya PeterMLOCOM, Kadunalocomnig@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Jim EkeneMNWRI Kadunajimekene@gmail.com
Feb-2017Dada JideMFMoE, Abujaolajidedada@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Abdulhakim AliyuMWASH Consultant, Ekitiaksmart4real@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ruth EgbereFIndependent Consultant, Plateauruthegbere@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Rebecca Akinduro FLGA WASH Consultant, Osunfunmapekakina@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Aniekan OkonFLazarus Care, Uyoaniekanjj@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Saviour UdoMRUWASSA, Akwa Ibomsavpetgeo@gmail.com
Feb-2017Greg ojie EguakhideMIndependent Consultant, Kadunahigreg2001@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ramatu Danraka BuhariFNWRI Kadunacrystals52002@yahoo.co.uk
Feb-2017Mercy IremFRUWASSA, Cross Rivermercyirem4u@yahoo.com
Date TrainedNameGenderOrganizationEmail
Mar-2016Joeseph EkpataMPositive Change Foundation for Healthy Living, Cross-Riverjoekpata@yahoo.com
Mar-2016Ishaku S. AbbasMIndependent Consultant (Bauchi)boxerreal@gmail.com
Mar-2016Odoni KellyMPMEO, WASH Dept. Kolga LGA, Bayelsa StateOdkellymsc88@gmail.com
Mar-2016Matthew TerverMRUWASSA, Makurdi, Benuetervermattewge@gmail.com
Nov-2016Eld. Mrs Juliana AnamFLGA WASH Consultant, Zamfaraanamjuliana@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Yakubu A. BadarawaMHOD Sanitation, Zamfara RUWASSAyabadarawa@gmail.com
Nov-2016Goselle N. FlorenceFCBIGS, Abuja, PMflorencegosella@gmail.com
Nov-2016Adams B. GurkumaMB/Kudu LGA WASH Consultant, Jigawaadamsgurkuma@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Dr Dickson A. KadiriMFMoWR-Abujadicksonkadiri@gmail.com
Nov-2016Ogunsakin AkintomideMPWC, LGA WASH Consultant, Kanoogunsakinakintomide@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Usani, Onun OminiMYakurr LGA WASH Coordinator, CRScollinsonun@gmail.com
Nov-2016Toyin AdisaMWASH Consultant, Enugutoyinadisa4@gmail.com
Nov-2016Jamila Sani KankiaFWEOO, Katsinajamilaskky@yahoo.com
Nov-2016Okunade S. O.MSCMO, Osun RUWASSAokunadesoji66@gmail.com
Nov-2016Ndifreke IbangaMFMoWR-Abujandifrekegabrielibang@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Vings LomakMNERAT, Plateaulomkjonah@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Eric EjihMNEWSAN, Abujaikoojoejih@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Emmanuel IliyaMRAHAMA, Bauchiemmailiya78@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Dorcas AdeagaFRUWASSA, Ogun (HO)dorolnega@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ben FiasMLGA WASH Consultant, Kadunaraymondfias@gmail.com
Feb-2017James AjineMIndependent Consultant (Benue)ajinejimm@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Banjo OgunleyeMRUWASSA, Ondobanjowatsanondo@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ini EsakMRUWASSA, Akwa Ibomini-esak@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Adesina ChristianaFRUWASSA, Ekitiadesinatoyinwash@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Isaac DamaMIndependent Consultant (Kaduna)damascus02@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ruth UdihFUNICEF LGA WASH Facilitator, Katsinaruthudih@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Bibian AmaFNEWSAN, Abujagngunan29@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Blessing Gideon FDass LGA WASH Unit, Bauchiblessingyunusa6@gmail.com
Feb-2017Gwaza Joshua MRUWASSA, Benuegwazajoshua@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Obiano ChinyereFFMoWR-Abujachinyere.obiano@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Ayeni LanreFRUWASSA, Ekitilanre4ever@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Jessey Stephen UgwuMNWRI, Kadunaebukush@gmail.com
Feb-2017Igyuse Emmanuel NnamdiMTT Integrated Service, Abujannamdiigyuse10@gmail.com
Feb-2017Bala JibrinMAssociation for Advocacy Sensitization & Empowerment Organisation, Katsinabala_jibrin@yahoo.com
Feb-2017Rahim Alake IslamiyatRUWASSA, Ogunrahimislamiyat@yahoo.com
Date TrainedNameGenderOrganizationEmail
May-2017Bamikole AdegbiteMaleUnited PurposeAugustine.adegbite@united-purpose.org
May-2017 Sunday IdorenyinMaleNWRIidorenyinsunday1@gmail.com
May-2017Ibrahim OchepoMaleAgatu Local Govt WASH Unitonuminyaochepo@yahoo.co.uk
May-2017Isioma OjekudoFemalePINDsonia4jr@gmail.com
May-2017Vincent UgboajaMaleNWRIsirvinchi@yahoo.com
May-2017Adeola Maryam YusufFemaleNWRIadeolalayande@gmail.com
May-2017Uguchukwu EzeMaleUnited Purposeugochukwu.eze@united-purpose.org
May-2017Chinyere Grace Abrose-NnajiFemaleFMWRgrace73ng@yahoo.com
May-2017Becky TingirFemaleLogo WASH UnitLogowash@gmail.com
May-2017Ayaba KogbaraFemaleFMWRayabakogbara@yahoo.com
May-2017Oke-Oghene Patricia ObrohFemaleAction Against Hungerwash-dhead.ng@act-international.org
May-2017James EduMaleUnited Purposeedu_j2006@yahoo.com or
May-2017Nanpet ChuktuMaleUnited Purposenanpet.chuktu@united-purpose.org
May-2017Mojisola OlagundoyeFemaleCBIGPatolola12@yahoo.com
May-2017Felicity JilaFemaleFirst Step Action for Children Initiativefjila801@gmail.com
May-2017Grace AnakeFemaleObanliku WASH Unitabatungjoe@gmail.com
May-2017Safiya Usman TerrangFemaleNWRIsafiyaterrang@gmail.com
May-2017Abasiama EbresoFemaleFMWRamafmwr@yahoo.com
May-2017Belema OgbuigweFemaleCFIDbelema.o@gmail.com
May-2017Robert KanungMaleUnited Purposekanungrobert@gmail.com
May-2017Abdul-Qadir AliyuMaleNWRIabdoolable@gmail.com
May-2017Tavershima IngorokoMaleNWRItingoroko@gmail.com
May-2017Uduak AffiaFemaleLazarus Care Mission InternationalLazaruscare@yahoo.com
May-2017Micheal AgbeMaleGwer East Govt WASH Unit Benue
May-2017Mishael Yashim DidamMaleNWRIdidamyyashim@gmail.com
May-2017Francis Ebinyi ArikuMaleYala Local Govt. WASH UnitFrancisariku@yahoo.com
May-2017Chinyere Constance OkoloFemaleFMWRokolochinyere@yahoo.com
May-2017Edith Nwakaego OkeyFemaleNWRIedithnwakaego7@gmail.com
May-2017Etim EnyaMaleUnited Purposetimosetim@gmail.com
May-2017Janet Ushama OdeyFemaleIkom Local Govt. WASH Unitikomwash@gmail.com
May-2017Omolara Irene AgboolaMaleNWRIlaraagboola@yahoo.com
May-2017Ezeakachi Chibuike NwanyanwuMaleFMWRezeakachinwanuguwu
May-2017Ismail Abdu GarbaMaleNWRImadaarie@yahoo.com
May-2017Ibrahim HussienMaleNWRIlaidemoh@yahoo.com
May-2017Abiodun G FaselukaFemaleBekwarra LGA WASH Unitabiodunfaseluka@gmail.com
May-2017Zainab IsiyakaFemaleNWRIzainabisiyaka@gmail.com
May-2017Nyong Ekpenyong IbahMaleRUWATSSAekpenyongibah@yahoo.com
May-2017Segun MichaelsMaleNWRIsmykelson@yahoo.com
May-2017Humprey OzoaniMaleNWRIhumpreyozoani@gmail.com
May-2017Habila Alfred ZingchangFemaleNWRIzing_4us@yahoo.com
May-2017Isa AdamuMaleAction Against Hungercms2-ma.ng@acf-international.org
May-2017Martha AkojeFemaleJODED-Fijdrive@yahoo.com
May-2017Adesola Rabiat IgbinoviaFemaleFMWRadesolaaladesawe@yahoo.com
May-2017 Susan Patrick MagnusMaleAbi Local Govt. WASH Unit CRS
May-2017Dorcas Ngoyem KwamandeFemaleCenter for Development & Social Justicekwamanded@gmail.com
May-2017Felicity EkpataFemaleUnited Purposefelicitylady@yahoo.com
May-2017Shadrack GuusuMaleUnited Purposeshadrackguusu@gmail.com
May-2017Eta Bassey EtetaMaleUnited Purposeeta.eteta@united-purpose.org
May-2017Yahaya SamiraFemaleFMWRmeerata12@yahoo.com
Do you want to join the list? Click here