Co-facilitation Services

Co-facilitators are institutions that facilitate and implement interventions on behalf of organizations like the Foundation for Partnership Initiatives in the Niger Delta(PIND). They support and build the capacity of target market actors so that they are able to reach out to beneficiaries. In some cases, they also facilitate linkages between target small businesses and the larger market.

The list below contains organizations and individuals that have undergone the “Making Markets Work for the Poor” (M4P) approach training by Foundation for Partnership Initiatives in the Niger Delta (PIND) and Market Development for the Niger Delta Programme (MADE) and can co-facilitate M4P interventions in the Niger Delta.

M4P, now more commonly known as Market Systems Development, refers to an approach in development that seeks to change the way that markets work, so that poor people are included in the benefits of growth and economic development. The aim is to tackle market failures and strengthen the economy in a way that creates large-scale, lasting benefits for the poor.

 

There are many co-facilitation services in the Niger Delta. Here are some of them.

ORGANIZATIONTRAINED PROFESSIONALSDESIGNATIONEMAIL ADDRESS
New Nigeria FoundationPatience OgwaraProject Managerpatienceogwara@nnfng.org
New Nigeria FoundationLayide AdesanyaSenior Program Managerlayideadesanya@nnfng.org
Market Development Programme (MADE)Sunday OmoriMonitoring and Result Management Officeromorisunday@gmail.com
Market Development Programme (MADE)Onomen Yvonne IsikhuemenMonitoring and Results Management Assistantisikhuemenonomen@yahoo.com
Market Development Programme (MADE)Cyril InegbedionIntervention Managercyrilinegbedion@nnfng.org
Market Development Programme (MADE)Njoku Enoch.UIntervention Officerenoch_udochukwo@dai.com
Participatory Partnership Community DevelopmentElizabeth EjohwovboProgram OfficerElizabeth@ppcdng.org
Participatory Partnership Community DevelopmentOvie BlessedProgram Development Officerovie@ppcdng.org
Manpower Development and Environmental Protection Initiative (MADEPIN)Livingstone MembereExecutive Directorlivingstonemembere@gmail.com
Manpower Development and Environmental Protection Initiative (MADEPIN)Alaleba JackProgram Officeralalebajack@gmail.com
Family Welfare FoundationTorki DauseyeExecutive Directorfamilyorgwelfare@yahoo.com
Comfort Literacy Intervention & Capacity Enhancement (CLICE) FoundationComfort Onyaga OgonFounder and Executive Directorcomfortonyaga@gmail.com/info@clicefoundation.org
Comfort Literacy Intervention & Capacity Enhancement (CLICE) FoundationAaron OmoseleImplementing Agency
Future Assured ProgramFatima L. RafindadiAdmin Officerefaretawal@yahoo.com
Future Assured ProgramSaidu SuleimanAdministrative SecretarySaidusuleiman1970@gmail.com
Quintessential Business Women AssociationKolawole OluwafemiAdministrative SecretaryKoluwafemi40@gmail.com
Quintessential Business Women AssociationOluwadahunsi OpeoluwaE. Business Officeroluwadahunsi_opeoluwa@yahoo.com
Quintessential Business Women AssociationOluwadahunsi JanetQBWA Officerjanetoluwadahunsi@gmail.com
Better Living FoundationAdedeji MargaretProgram Directorbetterlivingfoundation@gmail.com
Better Living FoundationOlotu Joy AyodeleM&E OfficerJoyskills535@yahoo.com
Growth and Employment in States - Wholesale and Retail Sector Ezinne AnyanwuM&E Assistantezinneanyanwu@gmail.com
(GEMS4)
Growth and Employment in States - Wholesale and Retail Sector Amarachi KaluIntervention ManagerAmarachi.kalu@coffeynigeria.com
(GEMS4)
Growth and Employment in States - Wholesale and Retail Sector Ajao IbukunoluwaBusiness Development OfficerIbukunoluwa.ojao@coffeynigeria.com
(GEMS4)
The Ark Shore Consult. Nig. LimitedDr. Badejo EyodejiManaging Directorinfo@arkshore.com/igirabata@gmail.com
Country Women Association of Nigeria (COWAN)Omolara MolehinSecretarycowanheadquarter@gmail.com
Country Women Association of Nigeria (COWAN)Fanijo OladipupoTraining Officerclementdipo@gmail.com
STRATEGENEElkanah OluyoriLead Strategist
TASKAkinpelu OluwatomiH.RHarchen2tomi@gmail.com
Green Shield Integrated (GSI) TechnologiesAkinpelu YinkaProgram Directoryinkakinpelu@gmail.com
Green Shield Integrated (GSI) TechnologiesAkinpelu GabrielManaging DirectorGsitech.ng@gmail.com
HIT 95.9 FMEbenmire AdiNews Anchoradiabenmire@gmail.com
FEJIMS Agro TechFelix OttoCEOottovonfelo@yahoo.com
FEJIMS Agro TechChristabel FormanPlanning Managerchrustabelbel5555@gmail.com
BRACED CommissionChucks OfulueChief Economistchudys@yahoo.co.uk
KOLPING Society of NigeriaBlaise OkezieProgram Coordinator/M&Eblaiseokezie@gmail.com
KOLPING Society of NigeriaIjeoma OgbonaAccountantijeomamiriam4u@gmail.com
MADE(Integrated Oilseed Processing Technology)Patrick UdofiaSTTA (Program Coordinator)padof28@yahoo.com
Market Development Programme (MADE HILSON)Oni Olawunmi GrantSTTA (Head of Operations)oni.olawunmi@gmail.com
Market Development Programme (MADE)Onuha EziadaMonitoring and Result Measurement Supporteziada_onuoha@yahoo.com
MADEAlozie LovedaySTTA (Executive Director)lovedayalozie@yahoo.com
( Gilger Business Resources)
Market Development Programme (MADE)Felix AkombiConsultantakombifelix@yahoo.co.uk
Market Development Programme (MADE)Sylvanus AbuaMRM Managersylvanus_abua@dai.com
MADE (New Nigeria Foundation)Cyril InegbedionProgram Officercyrilinegbedion@nnfng.org
Green Concern for DevelopmentVictoria Samuel UkpongProgram Assistant Officergreencodeinfo@gmail.com
Community Initiative for Enhanced Peace and DevelopmentEgondu Esinwoke AgbalorExecutive Directorciepdngo@gmail.com
BEULAH Agro LimitedAlapuye CotterelChief Operating Officeralapuyecott@gmail.com
BEULAH Agro LimitedDimabo WokomaAdmin Staffdimabowokoma@gmail.com
Rivers of Hope Humanitarian NGOJames Ekpa EnyaMemberjamesekpa@yahoo.com
DAWDRIN?Dr. Sharon Chidiebere OhakaExecutive Directordrsharon4all@yahoo.com
Centre for Development Support InitiativesKuna PorokieFinance and Admin Advisercedsi2000@yahoo.com
Centre for Development Support InitiativesDr Mina OgbangaCountry Directorcedsi2000@yahoo.com
CUSO InternationalAkpanke OgarBusiness Development Officerakpanke.ogar@cusointernational.org
CUSO InternationalMary AgimProject Officer, Value Chain Developmentmary.agim@cusointernational.org
KZANUG AHUAZA NIG LTDOkechwukwu AhuazaProject Directorkzanugahuaz@gmail.com
KZANUG AHUAZA NIG LTDAliche EbenizerAssistant Project Directorebenizeriliche@gmail.com
Living Hope FoundationOsakwe IfeanyinwaChief Executive Officerlivinghopedelta@yahoo.com
Self Help and Rural Development AssociationOyewo GloriaSenior Program Officersherdo2005@yaoo.co.uk
Self Help and Rural Development AssociationNjuko Prince AllenField Project Officersherdo2005@yaoo.co.uk
Radio Niger, Positive FMGbenga BernardProducergbengabenald@yahoo.com
Antof Rural Resources Development Centre (ARRDEC)Bassey StephanieFinance Officerstephneniasassy@yahoo.com
Antof Rural Resources Development Centre (ARRDEC)Nwokenna KennedyM&E Officerugoichukwu@yahoo.com
Diamond Development InitiativesYusuf HaliruTeam Leaderyusufhaliru@yahoo.com
Diamond Development InitiativesBello HarunaMonitoring and Evaluation Officerharuna@ddinigeria.org
Development Support Care & Empowerment Foundation (DSCAEF)Williams AlexSenior Project Officer.alex_williams74@yahoo.com
Development Support Care & Empowerment Foundation (DSCAEF)Akeni KingsleyExecutive Director.koakeni2@yahoo.com
Development Support Care & Empowerment Foundation (DSCAEF)Bobi JephthahProgram Officerjephthahb@gmail.com
FATE FoundationKayode OluwafemiProgram Manager.callkayroy@yahoo.com
FATE FoundationNgozi AkpatiHead, FATE Consulting.
Forward AfricaKenneth AmoguFinance Managerkenamey2k@yahoo.com
Forward AfricaIkedinachi OgambaProgram Managerike.ogamba@fofangng.org
ikeogams@gmail.com
Green CodeEfiom DukeActing Program Coordinatorduke.efiom@yahoo.com
Lift Above PovertyAnigbere OgochukwuAgricultural finance officerfaithdibiah@yahoo.com
Lift Above PovertyJohnson IgbinosaHead, Agricultural and Rural Finance Unitjohnsonigbinosa@lapo-nigeria.org
Life and Peace Development OrganizationFranklin OlonijuExecutive Directorfranklinoloniju@lapdo.org
lifeandpeace_development@yahoo.com
Life and Peace Development OrganizationSada Elizabeth. OProgram Officerelizabeth.sada@lapdo.org
Mac Jim FoundationJosephine AyeriteAccountantmacjimfoundation@gmail.com
Mac Jim FoundationGodson Jim DorguExecutive Directormacjimfoundation@gmail.com
Morgan SmartOmasan EyikimiaghanProgram Officereimmaculate@yahoo.com
Partners for DevelopmentJiokong LeonnyProgram Officeringnamekong.pfd@gmail.com
Partners for DevelopmentSimeon NyiakaaProgram Managersnyiakaa.pfd@gmail.com
Wider PerspectivesJoy EkwughaAssistant Consultantjoy@widerperspectivesltd.com
Wider PerspectivesEdughom HansonDeputy Managing Directoredughom@widerperspectivesltd.com